Montana Pro Rodeo Hall and Wall of Fame Board of Directors


Officers

Name/Address

Email

 

Brent Jordan, President

brent@jordanprorodeo.com

 

Jay Linderman, Vice President

jaylinderman53@yahoo.com

 

Sandi Green, Secretary

sandiegreen.7rodeo@gmail.com

  Melodee Haagenson, Treasurer

mjhaag14@gmail.com

Directors

   
  Curt Cotton

ccotton@stockmanbank.com

  Patricia Pilkington

papilkington3@gmail.com

  Tami Bowen

tami@tamisgrassfedbeef.com

  Vern Heisler

heislerl86@hotmail.com

  Toby Tooke

tobytooke@yahoo.com

  Deb Greenough

debgreenough.mt@gmail.com

  Leonard Wortman

lwortman@jeffersoncounty-Mt.gov

  Elyssa Leninger

elyssaleninger@gmail.com

  Clark Fletcher

fletcherclark6@gmail.com

  Chance Jeffers

chance66jeffers@gmail.com

  Bill Williams

dilligafmt@aol.com

  Mike OKragly

mcokragly@gmail.com

  Robin Turnsplenty

rtplenty@hotmail.com

  Fred Charette

huckleberry43675@hotmail.com